Hodgen

Contact

Let’s chat.

Pendleton

Russ Strandholm owner/president rstrandholm@hodgendist.com

Justin Strandholm owner/general manager
jstrandholm@hodgendist.com

Zach Zeckman owner/fleet manager
zzeckman@hodgendist.com

Kathi Correa office manager/accounts receivable
kcorrea@hodgendist.com

Scott Furstenberg sales execution coordinator
sfurstenberg@hodgendist.com

Tim Reger pricing coordinator
treger@hodgendist.com

Peter Walters graphic design
pwalters@hodgendist.com

Destiny Post sales processing/secretary
dpost@hodgendist.com

Ryan Leighty team leader
541-276-2542

Jeff Persinger salesman
Pendleton/Hermiston/Heppner
541-276-2542

Rene Perez salesman
Hermiston/Boardman/Umatilla
541-276-2542

Levi Rohde salesman
Pendleton/Pilot Rock/Milton-Freewater
541-276-2542


John Day

For John Day orders, please call 541-276-2542

➤ location

4340 Westgate 3113 E Cove Ave Pendleton, OR 97801 La Grande, OR 97850
 

Office Hours

Pendleton La Grande
Monday - Friday By Appointment
8am - 4:30pm

☎ Contact

Pendleton La Grande
541-276-2542 541-962-2692


La Grande

Dan Townsend La Grande branch manager
dtownsend@hodgendist.com

Brian Tannehill salesman
La Grande/Baker City
541-962-2962

Tim Marcum salesman
Enterprise/Joseph
541-962-2962

Kelly Burgess Red Bull salesman
La Grande/Ontario
541-962-2962



Receiving Hours: 7am - 4pm Monday - Friday
First come, first serve